Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Sirbaugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tammy Sirbaugh

4.7 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Bowman

Kimberly Bowman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Staff are always helpful and friendly and Tammy is the best"
Profile photo of phillip obendorfer

phillip obendorfer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent and crew, ive delt with statefarm for the past 16 years, they have always taken care of anything I needed them to"
Profile photo of Eric Ireland

Eric Ireland

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and in particular Tammy Sirbaugh and her staff did a great job of helping me to get my windshield fixed on my vehicle. They set up the appointment and made sure it was a one stop shop for both the windshield replacement and calibration. Couldn’t have asked for any more and it’s the reason I continue to give them my business."
Profile photo of Lisa DeLawder

Lisa DeLawder

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"6/2022 Update: Tammy supports the Bolivar Harpers Ferry Library's Summer Reading Program with a generous donation. Thank you for supporting reading in your local community."
Profile photo of Jeff Talley

Jeff Talley

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class service all the way! The only place in the eastern panhandle of West Virginia to take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brad Berger

Brad Berger

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Sirbaugh and her staff are without a doubt the best insurance team around. Look no further, for you will find no office which can hold a candle to Tammy and her crew! They walk you through things if you need help understanding a process, and they don’t make you feel like a burden. If a claim needs to be made, they make things go through like greased lightning. Do yourself a favor. Just call them and don’t worry about any other…you’ll just come back to Tammy! By the way…I think this is really cool…they call you on your birthday and wish you well!"
Profile photo of Dennis H

Dennis H

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly with great customer service."
Profile photo of shabazz coleman

shabazz coleman

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with, best deal that could not be beat!!"
Profile photo of patricia johnson

patricia johnson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy Sirbaugh and her team are awesome. They provide excellent customer service and the State Farm insurance prices are much better than 2 previous carriers I have had. Thank you Tammy and your team!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Umbel

Chris Umbel

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are the Best! Great prices and great service...."
Profile photo of Kenneth Albright

Kenneth Albright

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy is on it at all times! She’s simply the best!"
Profile photo of G Stone

G Stone

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy is the best ins agent. They are friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Maryjoan Hill

Maryjoan Hill

October 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"I switched to Erie.... I will never go back to State Farm. NEVER!"
Profile photo of Mark Zampino

Mark Zampino

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! These people know what they are doing and go the extra mile. Their prices beat broker Bell Robinson by thousands. So happy to switch from F&M Martinsburg who handled my hail claim so poorly in 2018. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Chapman

Edward Chapman

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in our area. Kind and thoughtful people who go out of their way to help customers and the community."
Profile photo of Jason Kidwell

Jason Kidwell

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful coverage from State Farm. When I had an accident, they called me while my vehicle was being repaired and asked about me and how I was doing. And not only that, my last insurance bill went down because of my driving less due to COVID-19. When the commercial says they're a good neighbor, they back it up and they've been good to me. I appreciate it and would refer them to anyone."
Profile photo of Ralph Jones

Ralph Jones

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy is 100% Awesomeness!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hicks

Jeff Hicks

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tammy for over 8 years since moving to West Virginia and have nothing but high praise for her expertise, personable demeanor and overall great experience. I recently brought in my girl friend and we had the best experience all due to Tammy and her staff. Thanks for being there!"
Profile photo of Michelle Walters

Michelle Walters

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy and Rebecca are so polite and helpful. Always go over and beyond to help. Very responsive with call backs. Very happy with State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Martha Ehlman

Martha Ehlman

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her staff are professional and always willing to dig a little deeper for small businesses, especially during these difficult times."
Profile photo of Stephanie Burke

Stephanie Burke

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service @ Tammy's office is the best ;) Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Greg Stalnaker

Greg Stalnaker

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best! Terrific and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Summer Willis

Summer Willis

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. I just moved to WV and this office has been such a pleasant experience. Helpful, courteous, explained everything very well. Customer service is above and beyond. It’s very clear in this office that everyone loves what they do. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julie Lloyd

Julie Lloyd

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her staff always go above and beyond for their customers!! I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of James Horton

James Horton

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with this insurance company has been excellent! Highly recommend!"